[Album] Idahams – Truth, Love And Confessions (TLC)

[Album] Idahams – Truth, Love And Confessions (TLC) Mp3 Download

Stream and download [Album] Idahams – Truth, Love And Confessions (TLC) Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on Bazevibes.

  1. Gratitude || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Che Che || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bad Girl (ft Ajebo Hustlers) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hate That I Love (ft Xenia Manasseh) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Odeshi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lovina Remix (ft Zach Zoya) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Kpofire || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Go Again || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Oyeh || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Somebody’s Daughter (ft Muthaka) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Pressure (ft Metha4our & Tugga Skii) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Rapid Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Where I’m From || DOWNLOAD MP3

Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download the latest Naija music? You are in the right place? We have other categories like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies, and many more.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Listen & download below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Idowest – Mafia Riddim

[Album] Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape