[EP] Shatta Wale – The Truth

[EP] Shatta Wale – The Truth Mp3 Download

Stream and download [EP] Shatta Wale – The Truth Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on Bazevibes.

  1. Dem No Fit Wait || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. For Where || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. God Is My Gun || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Keep Trying || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mafia || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mina Mino Boys || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Never Sleep || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Camera || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. That’s My People || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Walk Pon Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3

Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download the latest Naija music? You are in the right place? We have other categories like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Update, Lyrics, Movies, and many more.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Listen & download below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[EP] Idowest – Chico Amante

April Maey – Far Away